top of page
villa-luxe-corse-vacances-luxe-corse-villa-diamondhead.jpeg

The villa in its entirety

AN INNOVATIVE AND IMPRESSIVE ARCHITECTURE

 

Discover this luxury villa in Corsica with private swimming pool and spa, ideally located on the seafront in Pinarellu, Porto-Vecchio area. Meticulously decorated with a sophisticated touch, this exceptional property has around four hundred square meters of living space and offers a splendid panoramic view over the sea, the peninsula and its Genoese tower, as well as the fine sand beach.

With its flowing lines and neutral accents of colour, the exoticism of this luxury house is accentuated by a collection of palm trees whose sculptural silhouettes cut the Mediterranean into a patchwork of magnificent tableaux.

A VILLA WITH A CONTEMPORARY STYLE THAT COMBINES CREATIVITY AND FUNCTIONALITY 

Nestling in the hills, this beautiful property benefits from a peaceful location not far from one of the most beautiful beaches in southern Corsica. It blends into its natural setting yet remains an intriguing curiosity with its antinomian geometric shapes. This modern, high-standard and design villa is sure to seduce vacationers with its spacious and well-furnished rooms, its luminous living room and its meticulous decoration, its six elegant, air-conditioned bedrooms and their bathrooms with Jacuzzis or Italian-style showers.

The large private terraces overlooking the sea are an oasis of luxury and privacy. The configuration of these terraces invites you to relax and laze.  These outdoor areas, furnished with comfortable sun loungers and daybeds, allow you to live in the fresh air amid lush vegetation and enjoy stunning views over the turquoise waters.

The fully-equipped summer kitchen is a real jewel of conviviality, where everyone can share their enjoyment over a good meal. Sit comfortably under the covered terrace, a glass of Corsican wine in hand, and let yourself be lulled by the enchanting atmosphere of time spent with family and friends.​

In the evening, if you decide to take a bath in the heated spa, you'll be treated to the most beautiful of shows. The stars begin to twinkle timidly, offering a night sky of incomparable beauty. Between exploration and well-being, you'll have the pleasure of recharging your batteries with a light mix of comforting scents of essential oils, maquis and iodine floating in the air.

Our contemporary villa boasts a superb overflowing swimming pool with sea views. Fully secure for your children, it's sure to be a joy to swim in. Relax in the summer lounge next to the swimming pool, sip a cocktail and enjoy the relaxed atmosphere while enjoying the mild southern climate.

So make the choice for your next holiday to live an unforgettable experience in an idyllic setting between the sea and the mountains, and in a region that is equally stunning. 

Villa Diamondhead Corse
Watch Now

THE LUXURY AND TRANQUILLITY OF TOP-QUALITY SERVICES: AN UNEQUALLED EXPERIENCE OF ELEGANCE AND SERENITY

 

Our luxury villa in Corsica promises exceptional services. In this amazing location, each service has a special meaning, a unique story. Our private chef perfectly combines nature and Corsican gastronomy, proposing a personalised and refined carte based on your desires. Relax with a massage on one of the terraces and enjoy a spectacular sea view or be amazed by the beauty of the bay under the warm rays of the sunset during a yoga session. In addition to the optional services, this luxurious villa also offers a variety of extra-hotel services. Linen, bed linen and towels are all provided. You'll also find serenity on holiday through a regular cleaning service.

PORTO-VECCHIO: AN AUTHENTIC AND ATTRACTIVE DESTINATION WITH ENCHANTING CHARMS

 

The luxury villa in Corsica invites you to enjoy an unforgettable holiday that focuses on the experience of unique moments on the Ile de Beauté. Corse-du-Sud is one of the most popular holiday destinations, guaranteeing a magnificent stay. Let yourself be tempted by the pleasures of its paradise: its superb beaches (Palombaggia, Santa-Giulia, Rondinara), its wild coves, the Alta Rocca landscape (the Aiguilles de Bavella, Zonza, l'Ospedale and its belvedere) its cultural heritage and its typical gastronomy. Just thirty minutes away by car, explore the charm and the perfect harmony of the famous Bonifacio and sail to the Lavezzi Islands for a timeless escape. With a villa to rent near Porto-Vecchio, discover the south of an island rich in treasures and make your holiday an effervescent luxury.

 

YOUR DREAM HOLIDAY VILLA: A LUXURIOUS, INTIMATE RETREAT IN THE HEART OF AN EXOTIC PARADISE

 

The prestigious villa offers much more than just a stay. Every detail has been carefully thought out to provide you an exceptional moment, whether admiring the stunning views or relaxing in the swimming pool bordered by lush gardens. Here, time seems to stand still, allowing every moment to become a precious memory.  Let yourself be captivated by the charm of this haven of peace, where luxury blends harmoniously with the authenticity of your dream destination. Welcome to our luxury villa in Corsica.

top of page
villa-luxe-corse-vacances-luxe-corse-villa-diamondhead.jpeg

La villa dans son ensemble

UNE ARCHITECTURE AUTANT NOVATRICE QU’IMPRESSIONNANTE

 

Découvrez cette villa luxe Corse avec piscine privée et spa idéalement située en bord de mer à Pinarellu dans la région de Porto-Vecchio. Minutieusement aménagée avec raffinement, cette propriété d'exception d’une surface habitable d’environ quatre cents mètres carrés offre une splendide vue panoramique sur la mer, la presqu’ile et sa tour génoise ainsi que sur la plage de sable fin.

À travers ses lignes fluides et quelques touches neutres de couleurs, l'exotisme de la maison de luxe est rehaussé par une collection de palmiers dont les silhouettes sculpturales découpent la Méditerranée en autant de magnifiques tableaux.

UNE VILLA QUI EXPRIME UN STYLE CONTEMPORAIN ALLIANT CRÉATIVITÉ ET FONCTIONNALITÉ 

Blottie sur les hauteurs, cette belle propriété bénéficie d’un environnement calme non loin d’une des plus belles plages de la Corse-du-Sud. Elle se fond dans son cadre naturel et n'en reste pas moins une curiosité intrigante avec ses formes géométriques antinomiques. Haut standing et design, cette moderne villa ne peut que séduire les vacanciers par ses spacieuses pièces à vivre meublées avec goût, son salon lumineux et sa décoration soignée, ses six chambres élégantes et climatisées ainsi que par leurs salles de bains dotées de jacuzzi ou de belles douches à l’italienne.

Les grandes terrasses privatives et étagées sur la mer sont une véritable oasis de luxe et d’intimité. Leur configuration n’échappe pas aux mélanges des genres et invite à la tranquillité et au farniente.  Ces espaces extérieurs aménagés de transats et lits de jour confortables permettent de vivre au grand air au milieu d'une végétation luxuriante et de profiter d'une vue imprégnable sur les eaux turquoise.

La cuisine d'été, entièrement équipée, est un vrai bijou de convivialité où chacun partage ses joies autour d’un bon repas. Installez-vous confortablement sous la terrasse couverte, un verre de vin corse à la main et laissez-vous bercé par l’atmosphère envoûtante des moments en famille ou entre amis.

En soirée, si vous décidez de prendre un bain dans le spa chauffé vous aurez droit au plus beau des spectacles. Les étoiles commencent à scintiller timidement, offrant un ciel étoilé d'une beauté sans pareil. Entre découverte et bien-être, vous aurez plaisir à vous ressourcer d’un léger mélange d’odeurs réconfortantes d’huiles essentielles, de maquis et d'iode qui flotte dans l'air.

Notre villa contemporaine possède une superbe piscine à débordement avec vue sur la mer. Entièrement sécurisée pour vos enfants, elle assure les joies de la baignade. Relaxez-vous sur le salon d’été mis à votre disposition au bord de la piscine, dégustez un cocktail et jouissez-vous de cette ambiance détendue tout en appréciant la douceur du sud.

Faites donc le choix lors de vos prochaines vacances de vivre une expérience inoubliable en bénéficiant d'un cadre idyllique entre mer et montagne et d'une région qui l'est tout autant. 

Villa Diamondhead Corse
Voir

LE LUXE ET LA QUIETUDE DES SERVICES HAUT DE GAMME : UNE EXPERIENCE D'ÉLÉGANCE ET DE SÉRÉNITÉ INÉGALÉE

 

Notre villa luxe Corse vous promet des prestations exceptionnelles. Dans ce lieu étonnant, chaque service a une signification particulière, une histoire unique.  Notre chef privé marie parfaitement nature et gastronomie corse en proposant une carte personnalisée et raffinée selon vos envies. Relaxez-vous lors d’un massage sur une des terrasses et profitez d’une vue mer à couper le souffle ou bien émerveillez-vous devant la beauté de la baie sous les doux rayons du soleil couchant lors d'une séance de yoga. En dehors des options, les prestations para-hôtelières viennent compléter l'ensemble de cette luxueuse villa. Le linge de maison, les draps ainsi que les serviettes de toilettes sont fournis. Retrouvez également la sérénité en vacances grâce à un service de ménage régulier.

PORTO-VECCHIO : UNE DESTINATION AUTHENTIQUE ET ATTRACTIVE AUX CHARMES ENVOÛTANTS

 

La villa luxe Corse vous invite à passer des vacances inoubliables qui privilégient l’expérience d'uniques moments sur l'Île de beauté. La Corse-du-Sud fait partie des destinations de vacances incontournables et assure un magnifique séjour. Laissez-vous tenter par les plaisirs de sa version paradisiaque : ses superbes plages (Palombaggia, Santa-Giulia, Rondinara), ses criques sauvages, l'arrière-pays de l'Alta Rocca (les aiguilles de Bavella, Zonza, l'Ospedale et son belvédère) son patrimoine et sa gastronomie typique. À seulement trente minutes en voiture, explorez le charme et l’harmonie parfaite du renommé Bonifacio et voguez vers les Iles de Lavezzi lors d’une escapade hors du temps.

Avec la location de la villa proche de Porto-Vecchio, découvrez le Sud d’une ile riche en trésors et faites de vos vacances un luxe effervescent. 

LA VILLA DE VOS VACANCES DE RÊVE : UN REFUGE LUXUEUX ET INTIME AU COEUR D'UN PARADIS EXOTIQUE

 

La prestigieuse villa vous offre bien plus qu'un simple séjour. Chaque détail a été soigneusement pensé pour vous offrir un moment exceptionnel, que ce soit en admirant les vues imprenables ou en vous détendant dans la piscine bordée de jardins luxuriants. Ici, le temps semble suspendu, permettant à chaque instant de devenir un souvenir précieux.  Laissez-vous captiver par le charme de ce havre de paix où le luxe se marie harmonieusement à l'authenticité de votre destination de rêve. Bienvenue dans notre villa luxe Corse.